The roligaste Quotes i New Moon

twilight novice har man listat dem roligaste kommentarerna från new moon borträknat Alice bästa kommentarer och det bästa som sägs i Italien, för dem har redan listat det.




10. “There are rules? I mean, I wanted to be a… to be one of you! Shouldn’t somebody have explained the rules to me?” ~ Bella (page 430)

9. “If I develop this film, will you show up in the picture?” ~Bella (page 25)

8. “You haven’t changed at all. I expected a perceptible difference, but here you are, red-faced just like always.” ~Emmett (page 26)

7. “Five foot four is perfectly average. It’s not my fault you’re a freak.” ~Bella (page 147)

6. What! Why does everyone keep doing that to me? I don’t smell!” ~Bella (page 409)

5. “Why are you apologizing for bleeding?” ~Jacob (page 188)

4. “So – since you’re staying. Can I have my stuff back?” ~Bella (page 525)

3. “What a marshmallow. You should hold out for someone with a stronger stomach. Someone who laughs at the gore that makes weaker men vomit.” ~Jacob (page 211)

2. “You should probably know that I’m breaking the rules right now. Well, not technically, since [Charlie] said I was never to walk through his door again, and I came in the window…. But, still, the intent was clear.” ~Edward (page 503)

1. “It will be like looking for a piece of straw in a haystack!” ~Edward (page 532)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0